Latest Products http://www.akshaypressing.com Latest Products 17-04-10 en-us http://www.akshaypressing.com Sheet Metal Press Components http://www.akshaypressing.com/sheet-metal-press-components.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Sheet Metal Press Components, we are highly sought after in the international market. This is because we provide a wide range of high-quality and cost-effective Sheet Metal Press Components, which includes Bearing Brackets, Dust Caps, Dust Collector Slingers, Dust Seals and Electrical Clamps. Bearing Brackets http://www.akshaypressing.com/bearing-brackets.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Akshay Pressing is one of the foremost Bearing Brackets Manufacturers and Exporters in India, having clients from across the countries and continents. Our Bearing Brackets are manufactured in a state-of-the-art manufacturing unit, in which complete attention is given to their quality and perfection for different applications. Dust Caps http://www.akshaypressing.com/dust-caps.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among renowned Dust Caps Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Demanded all over the world, our Dust Cap is made of quality metal and is perfectly designed by our highly competent team. In addition, we manufacture Dust Caps abiding by the industry standards, which acts as the testimony their quality. Dust Collector Slingers http://www.akshaypressing.com/dust-collector-slingers.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are globally reckoned as a well-recognized, India-based Dust Collector Slingers Manufacturer and Exporter. Each and every Dust Collector Slinger we provide is a manifestation of perfect designing. And the Dust Collector Slingers are made of excellent quality metal, so their durability and reliability are other important factors for which they are acclaimed. Dust Seals http://www.akshaypressing.com/dust-seals.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting high-quality Dust Seals to the clients from around the globe. Our Dust Seals are manufactured adhering to the industry standards and can, therefore, be banked upon when it comes to their usage. Every Dust Seal we manufacture has accurate dimensions and is perfectly designed. Electrical Clamps http://www.akshaypressing.com/electrical-clamps.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Electrical Clamps Manufacturers and Exporters. The Electrical Clamps are manufactured as per the industry standards and are acclaimed for their optimum quality. These Electrical Clamps are extensively demanded in Electronics and Automobile industries. And these Electrical Clamps are made available by us at highly affordable rates. Metal Washers http://www.akshaypressing.com/metal-washers.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export a wide range of Metal Washers, including Aluminium Washers, Brass Washers, Copper Washers, Cork Washers, MS Washers, Stainless Steel Washers and Steel Spring Washers. All our Metal Washers are manufactured in compliance with the industry standards and are, thereby, extensively demanded for different applications in various industries, a couple of which are Engineering and Manufacturing. Aluminium Washers http://www.akshaypressing.com/aluminium-washers.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Manufacturer of different types of Aluminium Washers. Aluminum Fat Washers and Aluminium Crush Washers are some of the Aluminum Washers we provide. Those who are seeking to Buy Aluminium Washers that have excellent quality and are highly durable can come to us and rest assured. Brass Washers http://www.akshaypressing.com/brass-washers.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Brass Washers Manufacturers and Exporters, with clients from across the world. We design and manufacture Brass Washers keeping in mind the varied requirements of the sectors in which they are used. Besides, Brass Washers can be availed from us at very competitive prices. Copper Washers http://www.akshaypressing.com/copper-washers.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Copper Washers Manufacturers and Exporters in India, having clients from across the countries and continents. Made of high-quality Copper, our Copper Washers are widely demanded in varied industries. Our Copper Washers are available in different specifications. Besides, the Copper Washers can be availed at reasonable rates. Cork Washers http://www.akshaypressing.com/cork-washers.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our state-of-the-art manufacturing units, we are able to provide the clients with the optimum quality Cork Washers. When it comes to the manufacturing of Cork Washers, we only use premium Cork. And we are backed with a competent and experienced manufacturing team that a complete know-how of the manufacturing of Cork Washers. MS Washers http://www.akshaypressing.com/ms-washers.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the renowned MS Washers Manufacturers and Exporters. We can provide MS Washers in diverse specifications and can, therefore, cater the specific requirements of the clients. In addition, those looking for Buying Mild Steel Washers can rely upon us because we always use high-quality Mild Steel in their production. Stainless Steel Washers http://www.akshaypressing.com/stainless-steel-washers.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, Akshay Pressing, are ranked among well-known Manufacturers and Exporters of Stainless Steel Washers in India. We are always able to provide world-class Stainless Steel Washers because we only use high-quality Stainless Steel in their manufacturing. The clients can Buy Stainless Steel Washers from us in different specifications and at affordable rates. Steel Spring Washers http://www.akshaypressing.com/steel-spring-washers.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of top-notch quality Steel Spring Washers. Our Steel Spring Washers are made of premium Steel and are efficiently designed by our proficient engineers for varied applications in different industries. Therefore, those who are looking for Buying Steel Spring Washers can bank upon us. Metal Shims http://www.akshaypressing.com/metal-shims.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Exporter of Metal Shims in India, having clients from around the world. Our Metal Shims are highly acclaimed in the international market because of their world-class manufacturing and salient attributes such as durability, reliability, etc. In addition, our qualitative Metal Shims can be availed at very nominal rates. Oil Seal Retainer http://www.akshaypressing.com/oil-seal-retainer.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At Akshay Pressing, we understand the extensive requirement Oil Seal Retainer in Automobile industry. Therefore, we provide this industry with the high-quality Oil Seal Retainers. We manufacture different types of Oil Seal Retainers, such as Crack Shaft Oil Seal Retainer that is used in the crank shaft of a tractor engine to retain heavy oil pressure of the crank shaft. Snap Rings http://www.akshaypressing.com/snap-rings.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Snap Rings. Our Snap Rings are made at par with the industry standards and are quality tested on various parameters by our highly competent and self-motivated team. Therefore, when it comes to the quality of our Snap Rings, it is always the best. And those who’re seeking to Buy Snap Rings can bank upon us. Bearing Bushes http://www.akshaypressing.com/bearing-bushes.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Bearing Bushes Manufacturers and Exporters in India, having clients from around the globe. Vastly demanded in Automobile and Engineering industries, our Bearing Bushes are made of high-quality raw material and can be availed in different specifications. Moreover, our Bearing Bushes are reasonably priced so that the clients can get the best out of paying within their budget. Circlips http://www.akshaypressing.com/circlips.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to around two decades of experience and expertise in the domain, we have established ourselves as a well-recognized Circlips Manufacturers and Exporters. Our Circlips are made of high-quality raw materials and are, thereby, highly reliable, corrosion resistant and durable. In addition, our Circlips are quality tested and are widely demanded in Engineering and other industries. Machine Flanges http://www.akshaypressing.com/machine-flanges.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Machine Flanges Manufacturers and Exporters in India. From us, the clients can avail the bulk quantity of premium Machine Flanges at market leading rates. And since we understand the significance of urgent requirements and have wide-ranging network, we always provide Machine Flanges within the stipulated time frame.